Mini Hunting at Tanjung Pinggir Beach, Sekupang

Hello everybody, hopefully everyone have a nice day. Recently i have a new hobby since i live at Batam last year, its photography. It started when my friend offering his Camera to me because he needed some money. It was Canon Eos Kiss X50. Firstly i didn’t know anything about camera series, so i just bought it. Now, i have upgraded my Camera from Eos Kiss X50 to Canon 60 D. I choose this one because it was Semi Pro Camera and has a beautifull tone for modelling. And my Lense is Only One for this time, it was Manual Lense Takumar 50 mm F/1.4. Actually my Canon 55 250 is sold out when upgraded to 60 D.

canon-eos-60d

 

Ok, back to the title to this post, its mini hunting at Tanjung Pinggir beach, Sekupang, Batam.

The Participant isΒ consists of several members of a different group, it was Me (BFC), Darmawan Fauzi (ABR), Bhayu (ABR), Mz Said (BP), Mrs. Anita (BP), Mz Angga (ABR). And fot the Model is Miss Tynk Yap

Location : Tanjung Pinggir Lama beach, Sekupang, Batam

My Photo :

IMG-20160114-WA0000IMG_6671IMG_6658Β IMG_6671 toneIMG_6805 Β IMG_6784 Β Β IMG-20160115-WA0000 IMG-20160115-WA0001

 

All the picture is taken by me, The Gear is still use my old Camera Canon Eos Kiss X50 with my manual Lense Takumar 50 mm F/1.4.

I know that my picture is not good enough, but i hope i could be better and better. Hopefully you enjoy the picture. Thanks Bye Bye.

One thought on “Mini Hunting at Tanjung Pinggir Beach, Sekupang

Leave a Reply

